7 Chakras Natural Healing Stone Necklace

$ 19.95
$ 19.95
Add to wishlist

This beautiful Chakra Necklace has 7 gemstones set in order of the Chakra positions 

According to yoga tradition, the subtle body is a part of you that you can't see or touch—it's where your energy flows, which is why it's also referred to as the energy body. There are seven key points in the subtle body that are thought to be vortexes of energy, known as chakras.


  • Stones: 7 natural gemstones
  • Size: 1.96" x 1.65"
  • Material: silver plated zinc alloy
  • Chain: Link Chain 19.6"

Click the Add to Cart button!

Recently Viewed Products